Our villages

These all villages contain a lot of treasures.

Wash houses, fountains, churches are the colorful of everything that you can discover or rediscover around Dormans,

in the valley and on the hillsides of the Marne.

 

champvoisy.JPG

Nos communes: Champvoisy

CHAMPVOISY

Mairie
6 rue de l'Eglise
51700 CHAMPVOISY
Tel: 03 26 52 91 72
commune-de-champvoisy@orange.fr

 


 

COURTHIEZY

courthiezy.JPG

Commune de Courthiezy

Mairie
17 rue de Condé
51700 COURTHIEZY
Tel: 03 26 58 29 20
mairie.courthiezy@wanadoo.fr

 

 


dormans.JPG

Commune de Dormans
DORMANS

Mairie
Place du Général de Gaulle
51700 DORMANS
Tel: 03 26 58 21 45
mairie@dormans.fr

 


 

festigny.JPG

Commune de Festigny

 

 

FESTIGNY

Mairie
4 rue de la République
51700 Festigny
Tel: 03 26 58 32 62
mairie-festigny@wanadoo.fr

 

 

 

 


 

igny comblizy.JPG

Commune d'Igny Comblizy
IGNY COMBLIZY

Mairie
16 rue Jules Ferry
51700 IGNY COMPLIZY
Tel: 03 26 58 33 59
mairie-igny-complizy@orange.fr

 

 

 


 

LE BREUIL

le breuil.JPG

Commune de Le Breuil

Mairie
1 place Saint Martin
51700 LE BREUIL
Tel: 03 26 59 21 46
mairie.lebreuil.51@wanadoo.fr

 

 


 

leuvrigny.JPG

Commune de Leuvrigny

 

LEUVRIGNY

Mairie
1 rue courte soupe
51700 LEUVRIGNY
Tel: 03 26 58 31 83
commune.leuvrigny@wanadoo.fr

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

MAREUIL LE PORT

mareuil le port.JPG

Commune de Mareuil Le Port

 

Mairie
Rue Hubert Pierson
51700 Mareuil le Port
Tel: 03 26 58 30 94
mairie.mareuilleport@wanadoo.fr

 


 

nesle le repons.JPG

Commune de Nesle Le Repons
NESLE LE REPONS

Mairie
Rue des Ecoles
51700 NESLE LE REPONS
Tel: 03 26 58 09 97
neslerepons@wanadoo.fr





 

OEUILLY

oeuilly.JPG

Commune de Oeuilly

Mairie
7 rue de la libération
51700 OEUILLY
Tel: 03 26 58 39 19
​mairie.oeuilly@wanadoo.fr

 

 


 

sainte gemme.JPG

Commune de Sainte Gemme
SAINTE GEMME

Mairie
9 rue Pot d'Etain
51700 SAINTE GEMME
Tel: 03 26 52 70 03
​mairiestgemme@orange.fr

 

 


 

troissy.JPG

Commune de Troissy

 

 

TROISSY

Mairie
Rue des Ecoles
51700 TROISSY
Tel: 03 26 52 70 06
mairie.troissy@wanadoo.fr

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

verneuil.JPG

Commune de Verneuil
VERNEUIL

 

Mairie
Place de la Mairie
51700 VERNEUIL
Tel: 03 26 52 93 06
​mairiedeverneuil51700@wanadoo.fr

 

 


 

VINCELLES

vincelles.JPG

Commune de Vincelles

Mairie
Rue Argentelle
51700 VINCELLES
Tel: 03 26 58 27 72
mairie.vincelles@wanadoo.fr